Slate for Approval for the 2019 Annual Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2019

By unanimous vote of the Nominating Committee:

Second Three Year Term

Don Ziegler-Brewster

First Three Year Term

Dorothy Bassett-Harwich

Todd Kelley-Dennis

Slate for Nominating Committee

Board Member

Robin Davis-Orleans

Alice Ronty-Orleans

At Large

Corliss Primavera-Harwich

Andy Young- Chatham

Ginny Nickerson-Chatham

    © Friends of Pleasant Bay
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software